Seattle, United States

David Pope

US (+1) 267 475 1298

david.pope@turnkeygroup.net

London, United Kingdom

Ian Catley

UK (+44) 7786 262823

ian@turnkeygroup.net

Copenhagen, Denmark

Jocelyn Hansen

DK (+45) 6155 1291

jocelyn.hansen@turnkeygroup.net

Barcelona, Spain

Marta Bojarzynska

ES (+34) 638 135 431

marta@turnkeygroup.net

Wellington, New Zealand

Aldrin Thayalakal

NZ (+64) 21 75 7979

E aldrin@turnkeygroup.net

Singapore

Tony Wines

SG (+65) 9107 0310

enquire@turnkeygroup.net

Hong Kong (Headquarters)

Unit 1017-1018, 10/F,
Hutchison House 10 Harcourt
Road, Central, Hong Kong

HK (+852) 3583 0150

enquire@turnkeygroup.net

Contact Us Today

Drop us an email on our services.

Hong Kong (Headquarters)

Serena Li

HK (+852) 3583 0150

Eenquire@turnkeygroup.net

Singapore

Tony Wines

SG (+65) 9107 0310

Eenquire@turnkeygroup.net

Wellington, New Zealand

Aldrin Thayalakal

NZ (+64) 21 75 7979

E aldrin@turnkeygroup.net

Seattle, United States

David Pope

US (+1) 267 475 1298

Edavid.pope@turnkeygroup.net

London, United Kingdom

Ian Catley

UK (+44) 7786 262823

Eian@turnkeygroup.net

Copenhagen, Denmark

Jocelyn Hansen

DK (+45) 6155 1291

Ejocelyn.hansen@turnkeygroup.net

Barcelona, Spain

Marta Bojarzynska

ES (+34) 638 135 431

Emarta@turnkeygroup.net